skip navigation


Anyone interested should contact:

Nate Shotts

CEO, Colorado Soccer Association

Phone: 303-641-4464

Meet our 2017 Board of Directors

The CSA Board was selected at the 2017 AGM held, January 29, 2017 by the membership. The elected Board meets every other month.

Jeff Ruebel

President (2019) 2-year term

Neil Duncan

Vice President (2018) 2-year term

Stephen White

Secretary (2019) 2-Year Term

Peter Mason

Treasurer (2019) 2-year term

Adam Hayes

Director (2018) 2-Year Term

Marcelo Balboa

Director (2019) 2-year term

Joe LoRusso

Director (2018) 2-year term

Aldo DelPiccolo

Director (2019) 2-Year Term

Shari Speer

Director (2018) 2-Year Term

Bill Stara

Director (2019) 2-Year Term

Stephanie Gabbert

Director (2018) 2-Year Term

Katherine Kust

Director (2018) 1-Year Term